Dispute Resolution and Conflict Management Services

Lawyers

Patrik Lindfors

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

patrik.lindfors@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2511 Mobile +358 40 554 5996

Antti Summa

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

antti.summa@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2510 Mobile +358 50 567 9713

Petra Kiurunen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

petra.kiurunen@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2514 Mobile +358 40 572 4668

Teemu Taxell

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

teemu.taxell@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2517 Mobile +358 50 599 7473

Jasse Ritakallio

Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law

jasse.ritakallio@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2515 Mobile +358 40 511 0939

Helena Wallentin-Lindström

Consultant

hwallentinlindstrom@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 9 23163656 Mobile +1 310 933 7962

Jasmin Janné

Associate

jasmin.janne@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2510 Mobile +358 40 734 5801

Tatu Jaarinen

Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law

tatu.jaarinen@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2510 Mobile +358 50 3210307

Tapio Rantala

Counsel

tapio.rantala@lindforsco.com Tel. +358 20 762 2510 Mobile +358 50 339 2878